Chapter Board

Cleveland East Chapter Board of Directors 2017-2018


Board Position Name Telephone Email
President Ernie Brass (440)846-1952 bcd_net@yahoo.com
Secretary Enrico Varricchio (216)368-2822 emdnv@oh.rr.com
Treasurer Robin Schade (216)228-8900 robin.schade@imcdus.com
VP Administration Jimmy Renz (216)228-8900 james.renz@imcdus.com
VP Professional Education Ernie Brass (440)846-1952 bcd_net@yahoo.com
VP Membership Open
Director - Newsletter Carol Kuczer (216)755-5746 ckuczer@ddr.com
Director - Social Media Carlos M. Chavez
Director - Student Scholarships Sandra Brenner (216)839-7288 sandra.brenner@basf.com
Director - Academic Relations Carlos M. Chavez
Director - CMA John Ashba (440)228-7360 johntashba@hotmail.com
Director - Publicity Ashley Hinkle hinkle1215@gmail.com
Chair of the Audit Vince Pona (440)478-7612 vpona@millrose.com
Regional Council Delegate Sandra Brenner (216)839-7288 sandra.brenner@basf.com
Director - Meetings John Senderak jfsenderak@gmail.com
​​