Home Our Chapter Events Newsletter Students Sponsors Resource Center Gleim

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Brian Fehribach

President

(216)228-8900 x272

bmfehribach@mfcachat.com

Enrico Varricchio

Secretary

(216)475-8787

emdnv.oh.rr.com

Robin Schade, CPA, CMA

Treasurer

(216)228-8900 x262

rschade@mfcachat.com

Brandon Coates

VP of Administration

(419)494-9445

bcoates@cohencap.com

Ernie Brass, III

VP of Professional Education

(440)946-1952

bcd_net@yahoo.com

Enrico Varricchio

VP of Membership

(216)475-8787

emdnv.oh.rr.com

Carol Kuczer

VP of Communication

(216)755-5746

ckuczer@ddrc.com

Carlos Chavez

Director of Social Media

(330)723-0559

cchavez58@aol.com

Forrest Reed

Director of Academic Relations

(216)870-6739

reedf@randrspecialtyfoods.com

Open

Director of Student Scholarships



Sandra Brenner, CMA

Director of CMA

(216)839-7288

sandra.brenner@basf.com

Ashley Hinkle

Director of Publicity


hincklean@my.hiram.edu

Vince Pona

Chair of the Audit

(440)347-1139

vpona@milrose.com

Our Mission shapes our today.  Our Vision prepares us for tomorrow.  We can prepare for tomorrow if we believe in our Values

Board of Directors Meetings


Board of Directors Meetings will be held at:


DDR Corporation

333 Richmond Road

Beachwood, OH  44122

Time  6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

2015 Dates

2016 Dates



July 21st

January 12th

August 11th

February 9th

September 8th

March 8th

October 13th

April 12th

November 10th

May 10th

December 8th


Copyright© IMA Cleveland East Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Website Designed and Maintained by Board Member, Carlos Chavez.