Home Our Chapter Events Newsletter Students Sponsors Resource Center Gleim

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Ernie Brass

President

(440)846-1952

bcd_net@yahoo.com

Enrico Varricchio

Secretary

(216)475-8787

emdnv.oh.rr.com

Robin Schade, CPA, CMA

Treasurer

(216)228-8900 x262

rschade@mfcachat.com

Jimmy Renz

VP of Administration

(216)228-8900

james.renz@imcdus.com

Ernie Brass, III

VP of Professional Education

(440)946-1952

bcd_net@yahoo.com

TDB

VP of Membership

  

 

Carol Kuczer

Director - Newsletter

(216)755-5746

ckuczer@ddrc.com

Carlos Chavez

Director of Social Media

(330)723-0559

cchavez58@chavez-associates.com

Carlos Chavez

Director of Academic Relations

(330)723-0559

cchavez58@chavez-associates.com

TDB

Director of Student Scholarships



John Ashba

Director of CMA

(440)228-7360

johntashba@hotmail.com

Ashley Hinkle

Director of Publicity


hinkle1215@gmail.com

Vince Pona

Chair of the Audit

(440)347-1139

vpona@milrose.com

Sandra Brenner

Regional Council Delegate

(216)839-7288

sandra.brenner@basf.com

John Senderak

Director - Meetings

(216)957-2556

jsenderak@metrohealth.org

Our Mission shapes our today.  Our Vision prepares us for tomorrow.  We can prepare for tomorrow if we believe in our Values

Board of Directors Meetings


** On-site Board of Directors Meetings to be held from 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM at:

DDR Corporation

3300 Enterprise Parkway

Beachwood, OH 44122


All other meetings will be held via teleconference call from 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Dial-in conference line will be provided at a later date


2017 Dates

2018 Dates

July 25, 2017 **

January 9, 2018

August 8 2017 **

February 13, 2018

September 12, 2017

March 13, 2018

October 10, 2017

April 10 2018

November 14, 2017

Tuesday May 08 2018

December 12, 2017




Copyright© IMA Cleveland East Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Website Designed and Maintained by Board Member, Carlos Chavez.